Division Roster

Criminal Investigations Section Roster

Sgt. Josh Reimer - 541-774-2284
joshua.reimer@cityofmedford.org

Det. Bill Ford - 541-774-2236
bill.ford@cityofmedford.org

Det. Stephanie Smith - 541-774-2241
stephanie.smith@cityofmedford.org

Det. Katie Ivens - 541-774-2266
kathryn.ivens@cityofmedford.org

Det. Tony Young - 541-774-2244
tony.young@cityofmedford.org

Det. Diane Sandler - 541-774-2247
diane.sandler@cityofmedford.org

Det. Jim Williams - 541-774-2232
james.williams@cityofmedford.org

Det. Shannon Reynolds - 541-774-2243
shannon.reynolds@cityofmedford.org

Det. Patrick Dennis - 541-774-2242
patrick.dennis@cityofmedford.org

Det. Terry Newell - 541-774-2238
terry.newell@cityofmedford.org

Ofc. Salvador Garcia - 541-774-2283
salvador.garcia@cityofmedford.org

Additional Department Information

Police Department Contacts

219 S. Ivy
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: (541) 774-2250
Fax: (541) 774-2570
Email:

© 2017 City Of Medford  •  Site By Project A

Quicklinks

Select Language

Share This Page

Back to Top