Sergeant/Corporal List

You may contact an officer in your neighborhood by calling (541) 618 + ext (unless noted otherwise).

Patrol Division:

Commander:
Lt. Darrell Graham
Darrell.Graham@cityofmedford.org
541-774-2207


Team 1:

Sgt. Brent Mak- 774-2204
brent.mak@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Josh Schilder - ext. 1825
Beat 5
josh.schilder@cityofmedford.org

Team 2:

Sgt. Kim Budreau - 774-2271
kim.budreau@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Michael Strouse - ext: 1848
Beat 7
michael.strouse@cityofmedford.org

Team 3:

Sgt. Steve Furst - 774-2203
steve.furst@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Ericka Doran - ext: 1803
Beat 4
ericka.doran@cityofmedford.org

Team 4:

Sgt. Jason Antley - 774-2221
jason.antley@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Michael Todd - ext: 2298
Beat 2
michael.todd@cityofmedford.org

Team 5:

Sgt. Mark Cromwell - 774-2235
mark.cromwell@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Quint Oller - ext:  1885
Beat West Side
quint.oller@cityofmedford.org


Team 6:

Sgt. Tom Venables - 774-2260
tom.venables@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Levi Friend - ext: 1888
Beat 5
levi.friend@cityofmedford.org

Team 7:

Sgt. Ernie Whiteman - 774-2240
ernie.whitemanjr@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Nick Alden - ext: 1809
Beat West Side
nicholas.alden@cityofmedford.org
 

Community Engagement Division:

Commander:
Lt. Trevor Arnold - 774-2272
trevor.arnold@cityofmedford.org

Sgt. Geoff Kirkpatrick - 774-2226
geoffrey.kirkpatrick@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Randy Jewell - 774-2094
randy.jewell@cityofmedford.org

 

 

 

Additional Department Information

Police Department Contacts

219 S. Ivy
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: (541) 774-2250
Fax: (541) 774-2570
Email:

© 2019 City Of Medford  •  Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A

Quicklinks

Select Language

Share This Page

Back to Top