Sergeant/Corporal List

You may contact an officer in your neighborhood by calling (541) 618 + ext (unless noted otherwise).

Patrol Division Lieutenants:

Lt. Justin Ivens
justin.lvens@cityofmedford.org
541-774-2234 
OR
Lt. Kerry Curtis
kerry.curtis@cityofmedford.org
541-774-2269

Team 1:

Sgt. Brent Mak- 774-2204
brent.mak@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Josh Schilder - ext. 1825
Beat 6
josh.schilder@cityofmedford.org

Team 2:

Sgt. Geoff Kirkpatrick - 774-2226
geoffrey.kirkpatrick@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Michael Strouse - ext: 1848
Beat 7
michael.strouse@cityofmedford.org

Team 3:

Sgt. Jason Antley - 774-2221
jason.antley@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Randy Jewell - ext: 1896
randy.jewell@cityofmedford.org

Team 4:

Sgt. Kim Budreau - 774-2271
kim.budreau@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Michael Todd - ext: 2298
Beat 7
michael.todd@cityofmedford.org

Team 5:

Sgt. Rebecca Venables - 774-2229
rebecca.venables@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Quint Oller - ext:  1885
Beat 5
quint.oller@cityofmedford.org


Team 6:

Sgt. Steve Furst - 774-2203
steve.furst@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Levi Friend - ext: 1888
levi.friend@cityofmedford.org

Team 7:

Sgt. Trevor Arnold - 774-2272
trevor.arnold@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. Ernie Whiteman - ext: 1870
Beat 1
ernie.whitemanjr@cityofmedford.org
 

Special Services:

Sgt. Don Lane - 774-2292
donald.lane@cityofmedford.org

Cpl. T. Venables - 774-2094
tom.venables@cityofmedford.org

 

 

 

Additional Department Information

Police Department Contacts

219 S. Ivy
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: (541) 774-2250
Fax: (541) 774-2570
Email:

© 2017 City Of Medford  •  Site By Project A

Quicklinks

Select Language

Share This Page

Back to Top