Special Services

You may contact an officer in your neighborhood by calling (541) 618 + ext.

Traffic Team:

Officer Jenny Bridges - ext. 1813
jenny.bridges@cityofmedford.org

Officer Jason Becker - ext. 1801
jason.becker@cityofmedford.org

Officer James Swanson - ext. 1867
james.swanson@cityofmedford.org

Officer Stephen Meador - ext: 1814
stephen.meador@cityofmedford.org

Code Enforcement Officers:

CSO Scott Niezen - (541) 774-2093
scott.niezen@cityofmedford.org

CSO Eric Kounz - (541) 774-2094
eric.kounz@cityofmedford.org

CSO Patti Martin - (541) 774-2296
patti.martin@cityofmedford.org

Community Service Officers:

CSO Todd Sales - (541) 774-2268
todd.sales@cityofmedford.org

CSO Nathan Twiss - (541) 618-1842
nathan.twiss@cityofmedford.org

CSO Camie Powers - (541) 618-1844
camie.powers@cityofmedford.org

CSO Damien Cromwell
damien.cromwell@cityofmedford.org

CSO Tom Haynie
thomas.haynie@cityofmedford.org

CSO Dan Johnson
dan.johnson@cityofmedford.org

CSO Hayley Daves
hayley.daves@cityofmedford.org

CSO Zachary Mailand
zachary.mailand@cityofmedford.org

CSO Carson Chapman
carson.chapman@cityofmedford.org

CSO Alexander Forsythe
alexander.forsythe@cityofmedford.org

CSO Wayne Evans
wayne.evans@cityofmedford.org

CSO Brian Greidanus
brian.greidanus@cityofmedford.org



 

Additional Department Information

Police Department Contacts

219 S. Ivy
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: (541) 774-2250
Fax: (541) 774-2570
Email:

© 2017 City Of Medford  •  Site By Project A

Quicklinks

Select Language

Share This Page

Back to Top