Wildfires: Information and Community Resources

 

Police Advisory Committee

Click here for information on the ordinance governing the Police Advisory Committee:
http://www.ci.medford.or.us/CodePrint.asp?SB=1&CodeID=2842

2020 Meeting Dates:
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

2021 Meeting Dates:
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021

All meetings are held in the George J. Prescott Room at the Medford Police Department at 4:30 pm.

 

Members
Name Email Address Title Term Begin Term End
Roberta Thornton   Chair 02/01/2012 01/31/2023
Gary Duvall   Ward 2 09/02/2010 01/31/2023
Denise James   Business Representative 02/01/2015 01/31/2022
Bob Roe   Ward 4 08/01/2019 01/31/2022
Ron Havnier   549c Representative 03/01/2020 01/31/2023
James Coli   Faith Representative 01/31/2020 01/31/2023
Addison Smith   Minority Representative 01/31/2013 01/31/2022
Maureen Swift   Ward 1 09/02/2010 01/31/2020
Kay Brooks council@ci.medford.or.us Council    
Erik Stark council@ci.medford.or.us Alt Council 01/31/2020  
Scott Clauson scott.clauson@cityofmedford.org Police Chief    
Phil Eastman phil.eastman@cityofmedford.org Police Deputy Chief    
Justin Ivens justin.ivens@cityofmedford.org Police Deputy Chief    
Mike Budreau mike.budreau@cityofmedford.org Lieutenant    
Rebecca Venables rebecca.venables@cityofmedford.org I/A Sgt.    
Additional Department Information

Police Department Contacts

219 S. Ivy
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: (541) 774-2250
Fax: (541) 774-2570
Email:

© 2020 City Of Medford  •  Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A

Quicklinks

Share This Page

Back to Top