COVID-19: City Hall and Lausmann Annex are closed until further notice.
Please note: Municipal Court is conducting business by phone. Please call 541-774-2040.
Click here for more information.


Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone # City Department Email
Matt Brinkley Planning Director (541) 774-2380 Planning
Liz Conner Planner II (541) 774-2380 Planning
Angela Durant Principal Planner 541-774-2390 Planning
Kelly Evans Assistant Planning Director (541) 774-2380 Planning
Aleia Fletcher Grant Support Technician 541-774-2380 Planning
Sheila Giorgetti Office Administrator (541) 774-2380 Planning
Chris Olivier GIS Coordinator (541) 774-2380 Planning
Carla Paladino Principal Planner (541) 774-2380 Planning
Terri Richards Administrative Support Technician (541) 774-2380 Planning
Steffen Roennfeldt Planner III 541-774-2380 Planning
Dustin Severs Planner III 541-774-2380 Planning
Sarah Sousa Planner IV (541) 774-2380 Planning
Debbie Strigle Administrative Support Technician (541) 774-2380 Planning
Debra Waldron Planner I (541) 774-2380 Planning

© 2021 City Of Medford  •  Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A


Share This Page

Back to Top