COVID-19: City Hall and Lausmann Annex are closed until further notice.
Please note: Municipal Court is conducting business by phone. Please call 541-774-2040.
Click here for more information.


New Mayor and City Councilors take office

Homepage News (View All)

New Mayor and City Councilors take office

Photo of swearing in ceremony for elected offices and text reading meet the new Medford City CouncilOur new Mayor and four Councilors took their Oaths of Office on Thursday, Jan. 7: Mayor Randy Sparacino, Councilors Sarah Spansail (Ward 1) and Chad Miller (Ward 3), and re-elected Councilors Tim D'Alessandro (Ward 2) and Eric Stark (Ward 4).

They join Councilor Alex Poythress (Ward 1), Clay Bearnson (Ward 2), Kevin Stine (Ward 3), and Michael Zarosinski (Ward 4).
Click here more information about individual elected officials. 

© 2021 City Of Medford  •  Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A


Share This Page

Back to Top