Jackson County Wildfires: Information and Community Resources

 

Special Services

You may contact an officer in your neighborhood by calling (541) 618 + ext.

Traffic Team:

Officer Jenny Bridges - ext. 1813
jenny.bridges@cityofmedford.org

Officer Jason Becker - ext. 1801
jason.becker@cityofmedford.org

Officer James Swanson - ext. 1867
james.swanson@cityofmedford.org
 

Code Enforcement Officers:

CSO Scott Niezen - (541) 774-2093
scott.niezen@cityofmedford.org

CSO Eric Kounz - (541) 774-2094
eric.kounz@cityofmedford.org

CSO Patti Martin - (541) 774-2296
patti.martin@cityofmedford.org

Community Service Officers:

CSO Todd Sales - (541) 774-2268
todd.sales@cityofmedford.org

CSO Nathan Twiss
nathan.twiss@cityofmedford.org

CSO Camie Powers
camie.powers@cityofmedford.org

CSO Heidi Wade
heidi.wade@cityofmedford.org

CSO Justin Sanchez
justin.sanchez@cityofmedford.org

CSO Vivian Lopez
vivian.lopez@cityofmedford.org

CSO Kaileb Grisham
kaileb.grisham@cityofmedford.org

CSO Allison Meza
allison.meza@cityofmedford.org

CSO Amanda Bumgardner
amanda.bumgardner@cityofmedford.org

CSO Jazmine Browning
jazmine.browning@cityofmedford.org





 

Additional Department Information

Police Department Contacts

219 S. Ivy
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: (541) 774-2250
Fax: (541) 774-2570
Email:

© 2020 City Of Medford  •  Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A

Quicklinks

Share This Page

Back to Top